STAFF


Manager, Commercial - Dept of State
Amanda Brinneman
Phone: 260-490-7473 ext. 112
Direct Phone: 260-469-4964
Fax: 260-490-9712
Direct Fax: 260-469-4965
amanda.brinneman@accelerated-international.com


Email:


Coordinator, Dept of State
Katie Evans
Phone: 260-490-7473 ext. 120
Direct Phone: 260-469-5517
Fax: 260-490-8543
Direct Fax: 260-469-5518
katie.evans@accelerated-international.com


Email:


Coordinator, Dept of State
Sara Gearheart
Phone: 260-490-7473 ext 114
Direct Phone: 260-469-4968
Fax: 260-490-9791
Direct Fax: 260-469-4969
e-mail: sara.gearheart@accelerated-international.com


Email:


Executive Assistant
Lynn Ables
Phone: 260-490-7473 ext. 128
Direct Phone: 260-469-4992
Fax: 260-490-8543
Direct Fax: 260-469-5487
lynn.ables@accelerated-international.com


Email:


OTO and Special Solicitation
Deborah Flueckiger
Phone: 260-490-7473 ext. 110
Direct Phone: 260-469-4980
Fax: 260-490-8543
Direct Fax: 260-469-4981
deborah.flueckiger@accelerated-international.com


Email:


Coordinator, OTO and Special Solicitation
Whitney Murphy
Phone: 260-490-7473 ext. 146
Direct Phone: 260-469-5533
Fax: 260-490-8543
Direct Fax: 260-469-5534
whitney.murphy@accelerated-international.com


Email:

Total Staff: 34 - Page: 1 of 6 [1] 2 3 Last